More Bows and a Bun

Hello readers!
As you may be aware already, I am far from being a “winter” person (or a morning one but that’s another story altogether!). The only thing I do like about winter is the opportunity to wear fun accessories like gloves, hats and coats. My newest coat is from Dotti, and I got it for only $40 which was an absolute steal (and saving of over $100!). The faux fur collar is deliciously warm and snuggly and I love its classic cut. The only flaw in my opinion is the cheap lining, and for $40 I can certainly deal with that (or swap it out later).

An now, on to the outfit:
P1000791

This top was another gift from my friend C.

P1000780

I’m really liking the look of looser tops tucked into skirts lately, and have gotten a few more since this one (which I’ll show you soon in my haul post)

P1000782

I love the slight sparkle through this skirt, and the bow detail. It’s super cute without being in-your-face

P1000792

P1000793

The famed $40 coat

P1000794

Even Oreo loves it!

Coat – Dotti
Top – David Lawrence
Skirt – Cue
Tights – Myer
Shoes – Ziera
Bangle – Broken Hill Mint

Until next time!

Leave a Reply

