The fascinator that stops a nation

I really am a terrible blogger, it’s been far too long before posts!  Nevertheless, here is a late offering (better late than never, right?) I wore this to work last Tuesday, for Melbourne Cup.  Sadly, as is usual, my horse did not win.  Still, I do enjoy any oportunity for dramatic headware!

Apologies also for the either dark or super bright photos.  I really will have to improve my editing skills!



Some closeups:

Dress: Cue in the City

Shirt:Dotti

Belt, tights and fascinator: Alannah Hill

Shoes: Marc Jacobs

I shall try to be better & update more!

Leave a Reply

